The pride of Agno, Pangasinan

 

To tell you honestly,  I did not planned to come to this place. Luckily, my brother invited me to join there outing.  In that time I’m just doing nothing so I decided to come. My brother said it will be fun, you will enjoy  then it  will be great I added.

Finally we’re here, only one words comes out from my mouth. “WOW!”            It’s was my first time coming here and it is really great . The place is so beautiful. Well, coming with them is worth it. I am thankful that I got a chance to witness the beauty of this  very fascinating place especially the amazing Umbrella Rock and it’s heart melting

“The Umbrella Rock”

 This rock is known as the” Umbrella Rock”, the pride of Agno, Pangasinan located along the Sabangan Beach. This astonishing rock is named because it looks like an umbrella from which you can hide under it’s shadow.

Standing beside this rock and taking a closer look at it makes you say “WOW”, it was amazing! you may even ask , is this really naturally made? how did it formed like this?  i can say our nature  is creating its own beauty, making itself more scenic.

“The Sabangan Beach”

Sabangan Beach in itself is a nice beach to stop by. This beach is not just an ordinary beach, it has something that will definitely give you an unforgettable moment about this place.

Do you know what is the best thing in this place? It’s the SUNSET! ^_^ . A sunset that will surely melt your heart once you witness it.  Watching the sunset in the sea as it goes down litle by litle, feeling  the breeze of the wind, hearing the sounds of the waves , that moment, that scene is so touching, so romantic.  This astonishing sunset will make you forget your problems, that no matter how hard your problems are, still it will certainly make you smile.

If you are looking for a good location for a sunset view, here is the best place, not just the best but the perfect one.

I assure you that you won’t regret coming to this place .

how to get there? visit  https://www.google.com.ph/maps/dir/16.302672,119.780988/Agno+Umbrella+Rocks,+Agno,+Pangasinan/@16.2441152,119.693932,11z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m10!4m9!1m1!4e1!1m5!1m1!1s0x3393bfe35ebeb4f7:0xeb245c7720b83bf!2m2!1d119.776192!2d16.134905!3e0

One thought on “The pride of Agno, Pangasinan

Leave a comment